Back to top
Current / Previous Tournaments

31st Annual Golf Networking Event

Thank you to our sponsors:

Presenting & Hole in One


Tee Gifts

Early Bird Prize


  • ARC Resources,
  • Keyera,
  • ILF Consultants,
  • Corban Energy

Winners included:

First Place: Tracy Moore-Lewis, Richard Kisinger, David Carter, Ty Hades

Second Place: Ransey Rogg, Chris Everett, Nick Duckett, Ashley Barron

Third Place: Jaye Selin, Duane Norgaard, Geoff Ferguson, Lorey Sheremata

Most Honest: Charlene Misurelli, Norbert Czypionka, Anita Bianchi, Erik Lyneborg

Thank you to the committee for making the event happen this year:

  • Darrin Belak
  • Erinn Dewulf
  • Charlene Misurelli
  • Kristi Yalbir